Washington OFFICE USE ONLY CASHIER USE ONLY
State Department of
WSDA> Agriculture [
Food Safety Program LICENSE NO.
PO Box 42591
Olympia WA 98504-2591
(360) 902-2095 CFS WA LIC. NO.
4004
APPLICATION FOR LICENSE UNDER THE WASHINGTON CUSTOM SLAUGHTERING ACT
(Chapter 16.49 RCW)
APPLICANT INFORMATION
APPLICANT NAME TELEPHONE NUMBER SLAUGHTERING FACILITY TO BE USED IS:
( ) L AN EXISTING FACILITY
(J TO BE CONSTRUCTED
BUSINESS LOCATION STREET ADDRESS DISTANCE TO CLOSEST OFFICIAL ESTABLISHMENT
BUSINESS LOCATION CITY, STATE, ZIP DAY(S) OF INTENDED OPERATION (EXAMPLE: MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY)
MAILING ADDRESS NAME OF WASHINGTON STATE PROCESS AGENT (Out-of-State Firms ONLY)
MAILING CITY, STATE, ZIP COMPLETE ADDRESS OF PROCESS AGENT (Out-of-State Firms ONLY)

BUSINESS STRUCTURE INFORMATION

Check Business Type: D INDIVIDUAL D PARTNERSHIP (attach copy of partnership agreement) D CORPORATION

BUSINESS NAME (Individual OR Partnership ONLY) NAME PREVIOUSLY OPERATED UNDER (Any Firm previously licensed under the WA Custom Slaughtering Act)
NAME OF PARTNER/OFFICER #1 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY) COMPLETE ADDRESS OF PARTNER/OFFICER #1 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY)

NAME OF PARTNER/OFFICER #2 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY) COMPLETE ADDRESS OF PARTNER/OFFICER #2 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY)

NAME OF PARTNER/OFFICER #3 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY) COMPLETE ADDRESS OF PARTNER/OFFICER #3 (Partnership OR Corporation ONLY)

STATE OF INCORPORATION (Corporation ONLY) DATE OF INCORPORATION (Corporation ONLY)

COMPLETE HOME OFFICE ADDRESS (Corporation ONLY)

LICENSE CATEGORIES/FEES (Check All That Apply)

D Custom Farm Slaughterer (Fee: $25.00) ... $
D Custom Slaughtering Establishment (Fee: $25.00)............oc.coweuomrevreermeemrersmsrsnerssessssssssessseons $
D Custom Meat Facility (FEE: $25.00) ..........ocovwereeeereeeeeeeereeeeeesseeeeeseceseesseesssesssesssesssssssessssnns $

TOTAL FEES™ ...t ssessesesssessesessssessessssnenne $

*Checks returned by the bank will be charged a handling fee of $25.00 (RCW 62A.3.515 and 62A.3.520).

INSTRUCTIONS NO REFUNDS after ten (10) business days
Make check or money order payable to:
WSDA

Mail completed application with remittance to:
Washington State Department of Agriculture SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
PO Box 42591
Olympia WA 98504-2591

DATE SIGNED

AGR FORM 603-3324 (R/1/16)



