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P
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Under the Washington Commission Merchants Act (chapter RCW 20.01)
Calendar Year 2020

Business Information

Company Name

Primary Contact Name

Primary Phone Number

Primary Email Address

Secondary Contact Name

Secondary Phone Number

Secondary Email Address

Mailing Address City State Zip Code
Physical Address City State Zip Code
Please Select Categories That Pertain To Your Business:
[ ] Hay and Straw [ ] Livestock Only [ ] seed [ ] Hops [ ] Produce [ ] Tree Fruit
[ ] other Agricultural Product(s) — Specify:
License Categories Fees X
. License Fee
[] Commission Merchant $605.00 ” o
[ ] Dealer $605.00 Agent License ($66.00 each) S
3103
[ ] Limited Dealer $335.00 N _ _
Additional License Categories S
[ ] cash Buyer $135.00 ($25.00 each) 3103
[ ] Broker $405.00 Extra Sets License Plates w/Tabs  $
($10.00 each) 3103
[ ] Agent $66.00
. Extra Tabs ($2.00 each) S
(List name and address of all Agents on page 2) W, - 3103
Penalty Fee (25% of License Fee) S
25% of License Fee (if Renewing After December 31st) 3124
Total Remittance * S

If you are licensed in more than one category, the first license fee is full price and any additional categories are charged $25.00 each.
Please explain on page 2 if a change has been made in the operation or structure of this firm during the past year.

Licensee or Corporate Officer

Signature

Date

Phone Number

You must renew before December 31, 2019

Late Fee is 25% of the Total License

* Checks returned by the bank will be charged a handling fee of $ 25.00 (RCW 62A.3-515 (a) and 62A.3-520)
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http://app.leg.wa.gov/rcw/default.aspx?cite=20.01
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=62A.3-515
http://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=62A.3-520

Commission Merchants

Annual net proceeds paid or due growers: $

Enter the dollar amount of annual net proceeds paid or due Washington State growers. This affects your bonding
requirements and MUST be submitted with your renewal.

Remember to attach a copy of your current commission and packing charges.

Dealers

Annual gross volume of purchases made in Washington: $

Enter the dollar amount of annual gross Washington State purchases. This affects your bonding requirements and
MUST be submitted with your renewal. WSDA conducts random audits to verify reported gross annual amounts, so
please be accurate when reporting.

Limited Dealer Affidavit

Maximum monthly purchases of unprocessed agricultural products will not exceed $ per month.

I, on confirm that | understand | must make
payment for purchases at the time of taking possession of the products and that payment must be made by cash or
check. Any violation of the above requirements may be considered good and sufficient cause for the revocation or
suspension of my license to operate as a limited dealer under the Washington Commission Merchants Act, chapter
20.01 RCW.

Cash Buyer Affidavit of Non-Operation

If you have not operated as a cash buyer since the expiration of your license, you must sign the Affidavit of Non-
Operation below verifying your exemption status. No penalty will be assessed as long as a license is secured BEFORE
operations have begun.

I, on confirm that | have not operated as a cash
buyer since the expiration of my last license and am therefore exempt from the penalty fee(s).

Agents to be licensed

I:' New Agent's Full Name (First, Middle, Last)
[ ] Renewal

Address
[ ] Delete
I:' New Agent's Full Name (First, Middle, Last)
[ ] Renewal

Address
[ ] Delete
I:' New Agent's Full Name (First, Middle, Last)
[ ] Renewal

Address
[ ] Delete
I:' New Agent's Full Name (First, Middle, Last)
[ ] Renewal

Address
[ ] Delete
I:' New Agent's Full Name (First, Middle, Last)
[ ] Renewal

Address
[ ] Delete

Information collected by WSDA becomes a public record and may
be disclosed unless exempted by federal or state law.
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